Meet Our Leadership Team

Olin Brass has assembled an executive leadership team befitting our stature as a world leader in the metals industry. It’s worth noting that several of our top executives have spent their entire careers within the Olin Brass family of companies, and all boast years of successful industry experience in high profile leadership roles. 

Dale R. Taylor
President, Olin Brass
John Przybysz
Chief Financial Officer
Greg Keown
Vice President, Marketing & International
David W. Hagenbrock
Vice President, Sales
Jeff Byrd
Vice President, People & Business Systems
Mike Houston
Vice President, Strategic Sourcing & Supply Chain
Wade Rice
Vice President, Manufacturing
Peter Robinson
Vice President, Process & Product Technology